A A A
| Sitemap | Contact | Imprint  drucken!

Calendar 2010

Wednesday, 24 November 2010
Katrin Müller-Walde – Meta-Programme
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Thursday, 30 September 2010
Besuch des Schauspiels “Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?”
Location: The English Theatre Frankfurt
>>> More information

Thursday, 9 September 2010
Annabelle von Creytz, bundesweite gründerinnenagentur – Fragen rund um die Existenzgründung
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Tuesday, 24 August 2010
Mitgliederversammlung
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 11 August 2010
WiF Sommerfest
Location: Gregorelli's
>>> More information

Thursday, 15 July 2010
Führung durch die Ausstellung Ernst Ludwig Kirchner. Retrospektive
Location: Städel Museum
>>> More information

Wednesday, 2 June 2010 – TERMIN VERSCHOBENNEUER TERMIN STEHT NOCH NICHT FEST
Catherine Stephan, BNP Paribas – Germany: An export-driven recovery
Location: Restaurant Opéra
>>> More information

Thursday, 6 May 2010
Meet & Mingle
Location: Kameha Suite
>>> More information

Wednesday, 24 March 2010
Felicitas Freiin von Elverfeldt – Strategemischer Umgang mit Macht und Werten
Location: Restaurant Opéra
>>> More information

Wednesday, 24 February 2010
Meet & Mingle
Location: Zenzakan
>>> More information