A A A
| Sitemap | Contact | Imprint  drucken!

Calendar 2011

Thursday, 1 December 2011
Marion Knaths – Spiele mit der Macht
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 28 September 2011
Richard Millward – The Eurocrisis – Where it will go next
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Tuesday, 6 September 2011
Silke Foth – Erfolgsrituale für Business-Frauen
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Mitgliederversammlung
Location: Brasserie an der alten Oper, Opernplatz 8, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information

Wednesday, 24 August 2011
Meet & Mingle
Location: Zarges, Kalbächer Gasse 10 “Fressgass”, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information

Tuesday, 7 June 2011
Dr. Cornelia Topf – Verhandlungen und Gehaltsverhandlungen
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Meet & Mingle
Location: Ristorante & Bar Gregorellis, Meisengasse 12, 60313 Frankfurt
>>> More information

Wednesday, 27 April 2011
Stefanie D. Unger – Was ist ein Wert wert?
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Daniela Weber-Rey – Corporate Governance und Frauenförderung
Location: Restaurant Opéra
>>> More information

Thursday, 17 March 2011
Führung durch die Ausstellung Surreale Dinge. Skulpturen und Objekte von Dalí bis Man Ray
Location: SCHIRN Kunsthalle Frankfurt
>>> More information

Wednesday, 23 February 2011
Richard Millward – Eurosovereigns and the possible consequences for the development of the capital markets
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 9 February 2011
Meet & Mingle
Location: Long Island City Lounge, Kaiserhofstraße 12, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information