A A A
| Sitemap | Contact | Imprint  drucken!

Calendar 2013

Tuesday, 19 November 2013
Karsten Edelburg – How to play the game? Erfolgreich als Frau in einer maskulinen Geschäftswelt
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 30 October 2013
Jantien Bierich – From Casting to Curtain Call: Funding a Theatrical Production
Location: JAMES – The Bar at The English Theatre Frankfurt, Gallusanlage 7, 60329 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information

Wednesday, 4 September 2013
Carola Kamuff – Zielsicher entscheiden mit Verstand und Gefühl
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 28 August 2013
Mitgliederversammlung
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 21 August 2013
Julia Lange – Kunst und Kapital in Frankfurt
Location: Liebieghaus, Schaumainkai 71, 60596 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information

Wednesday, 22 May 2013
Meet & Mingle
Location: Ristorante Garibaldi, Kleine Hochstraße 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information

Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Felicitas Freiin von Elverfeldt – „So bringen Sie Ihren Diamanten zum Strahlen!“
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Felicitas Freiin von Elverfeldt – „Perfekter Umgang mit Perfektionismus!“
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Monday, 11 February 2013
Dr. Reni Berg – Fit für elegante Kritik
Location: Ashurst, OpernTurm
>>> More information

Monday, 21 January 2013
Ausserordentliche Mitgliederversammlung
Location: Gregorellis, Meisengasse 12, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
>>> More information